Onze mensen

Maarten Aardoom

Partner / Eigenaar

 

T + 31 6 55717739

aardoom@aardoomendejong.nl

Roel Ambrosius

Junior Consultant

 

T +31 30 737 11 85

E ambrosius@aardoomendejong.nl

Mathe Arends

Associate Partner

 

T +31 6 11390588

E arends@aardoomendejong.nl

Philippe de Jong

Partner / Eigenaar

 

T +31 6 47242447

E dejong@aardoomendejong.nl

Ronald Gaartman

Associate Partner

 

T + 31 6 22233604

E gaartman@aardoomendejong.nl

Cathy Jongerius

Office Manager


T +31 30 7371185

E cathy@aardoomendejong.nl

Bjorn Oud

Consultant

 

T +31 6 3712 2373

E oud@aardoomendejong.nl

Maurice Sluis

Partner / Eigenaar Interim

 

T +31 6 34301730

E sluis@aardoomendejong.nl

Rose van der Giessen

Recruiter

 

T +31 30 7371185

E rose@aardoomendejong.nl

Vera Verboom

Stagair HRM

 

T +31 30 7371185

E verboom@aardoomendejong.nl

Roy Zwiep

Associate Partner

 

T +31 6 16598500

E zwiep@aardoomendejong.nl