Onze mensen

Maarten Aardoom

Partner / Eigenaar aardoom@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 5571 7739

Roel Ambrosius

Consultant ambrosius@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 3313 7560

Mathe Arends

Associate Partner arends@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 1139 0588

Romy Broekroelofs

Junior Office Manager romy@aardoomendejong.nl (030) 7371 185

Ans Cuijpers

Associate Partner cuijpers@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 1373 8525

Philippe de Jong

Partner / Eigenaar dejong@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 4724 2447

Ronald Gaartman

Associate Partner gaartman@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 2223 3604

Noé Himmelreich

Recruiter himmelreich@aardoomendejong.nl (030) 7371 185

Hanneke Houtzagers

Associate Partner Houtzagers@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 5106 0026

Cathy Jongerius

Office Manager cathy@aardoomendejong.nl (030) 7371 185

Jan Kees Meijers

Associate Partner meijers@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 8212 6898

Bjorn Oud

Consultant oud@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 3712 2373

Sara Pouwels

Recruiter sara@aardoomendejong.nl (030) 7371 185

Maurice Sluis

Partner / Eigenaar Interim sluis@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 3430 1730

Sylvia van de Wetering

Consultant vandewetering@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 5012 1291

Rose van der Giessen

Recruiter rose@aardoomendejong.nl (030) 7371 185

Anna van der Giessen

Consultant vandergiessen@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 1129 6697

Suzan van Vark

Stagiaire HRM suzan@aardoomendejong.nl (030) 7371 185

Willem van der Vliet

Recruiter vandervliet@aardoomendejong.nl (030) 7371 185

Roy Zwiep

Partner / eigenaar ICT Man. & Prof. zwiep@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 1659 8500