Onze mensen

Maarten Aardoom

Partner / Eigenaar aardoom@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 5571 7739

Roel Ambrosius

Consultant ambrosius@aardoomendejong.nl (030) 7371 185

Mathe Arends

Associate Partner arends@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 1139 0588

Marije Bremmer

Projectmedewerker Werving & Selectie marije@aardoomendejong.nl (030) 7371 185

Erica Brenninkmeijer

Projectmedewerker Werving & Selectie erica@aardoomendejong.nl (030) 7371 185

Nicoliene de Bruijne

Associate Partner Nicoliene@aardoomendejong.nl (030) 7371 185

Ans Cuijpers

Associate Partner cuijpers@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 1373 8525

Machteld de Groen

Projectmedewerker Werving & Selectie degroen@aardoomendejong.nl (030) 7371 185

Philippe de Jong

Partner / Eigenaar dejong@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 4724 2447

Ronald Gaartman

Associate Partner gaartman@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 2223 3604

Cathy Jongerius

Office Manager cathy@aardoomendejong.nl (030) 7371 185

Patricia Kruisbrink

Consultant patricia@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 4178 1139

René Leermakers

Partner / eigenaar YEPP leermakers@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 2238 1991

Anouk Meijer

Projectmedewerker Werving & Selectie anouk@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 2949 0210

Jan Kees Meijers

Associate Partner meijers@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 8212 6898

Santje Schaap

Consultant schaap@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 1815 3485

Maurice Sluis

Partner / Eigenaar Interim sluis@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 3430 1730

Joep Teunissen

Associate Partner ICT (Vast & Interim) Teunissen@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 1049 4067

Jorik van Baal

Projectmedewerker Interim & YEPP vanbaal@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 5594 7822

Sylvia van de Wetering

Consultant vandewetering@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 5012 1291

Rose van der Giessen

Projectmedewerker Werving & Selectie rose@aardoomendejong.nl (030) 7371 185

Anna van der Giessen

Consultant vandergiessen@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 1129 6697

Frank van Dooren

Associate Partner vandooren@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 1231 4724

Mundi van Embden

Associate Partner vanembden@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 5353 9642

Marielle Veerman-Dronkert

Consultant marielle@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 1508 7126

Annelies Verdouw

Consultant verdouw@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 4185 6566

Roy Zwiep

Partner / eigenaar ICT Man. & Prof. zwiep@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 1659 8500