Onze mensen

Maarten Aardoom

Partner / Eigenaar aardoom@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 5571 7739

Roel Ambrosius

Consultant ambrosius@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 3313 7560

Mathe Arends

Associate Partner arends@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 1139 0588

Ans Cuijpers

Associate Partner cuijpers@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 1373 8525

Machteld de Groen

Projectmedewerker Werving & Selectie degroen@aardoomendejong.nl (030) 7371 185

Philippe de Jong

Partner / Eigenaar dejong@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 4724 2447

Ronald Gaartman

Associate Partner gaartman@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 2223 3604

Rose van der Giessen

Projectmedewerker Werving & Selectie rose@aardoomendejong.nl (030) 7371 185

Noé Himmelreich

Projectmedewerker Werving & Selectie himmelreich@aardoomendejong.nl (030) 7371 185

Cathy Jongerius

Office Manager cathy@aardoomendejong.nl (030) 7371 185

René Leermakers

Partner / eigenaar YEPP leermakers@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 2238 1991

Jan Kees Meijers

Associate Partner meijers@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 8212 6898

Bjorn Oud

Consultant oud@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 3712 2373

Roeli Pot

Associate Partner pot@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 3087 5583

Sara Pouwels

Projectmedewerker Werving & Selectie pouwels@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 2318 8958

Megan Reitsma

Projectmedewerker Werving & Selectie reitsma@aardoomendejong.nl (030) 7371 185

Santje Schaap

Consultant schaap@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 1815 3485

Maurice Sluis

Partner / Eigenaar Interim sluis@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 3430 1730

Joep Teunissen

Associate Partner ICT (Vast & Interim) Teunissen@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 1049 4067

Jorik van Baal

Projectmedewerker Interim & YEPP vanbaal@aardoomendejong.nl (030) 7371 185

Sylvia van de Wetering

Consultant vandewetering@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 5012 1291

Anna van der Giessen

Consultant vandergiessen@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 1129 6697

Jill van Loenen

Projectmedewerker Werving & Selectie ICT vanloenen@aardoomendejong.nl (030) 7371 185

Evelien van Lohuizen

Projectmedewerker Werving & Selectie vanlohuizen@aardoomendejong.nl (030) 7371 185

Daan Wesselo

Projectmedewerker Werving & Selectie wesselo@aardoomendejong.nl (030) 7371 185

Roy Zwiep

Partner / eigenaar ICT Man. & Prof. zwiep@aardoomendejong.nl (06) 1659 8500